Launch research

Product launch sites and directories

This list covers 65 sites where you can launch, list or get reviews for a software product. For 40 of them, the site type, pricing, free option, account rule and the link attribute on a sampled listing were all confirmed from public pages on . The other 25 are listed too, with "Not confirmed" wherever a value could not be checked.

Each row links the page the value came from. Nothing here is a ranking: rows with confirmed core fields come first, then names in alphabetical order.

  • 65 sites
  • 40 with core fields confirmed
  • 46 with link rel confirmed

How to read the link column

The link column shows the rel attribute on one sampled listing's link to the listed product's own website. Search engines read rel values to decide how to treat a link. Other listings on the same site, or paid and free tiers, can differ.

dofollow
The link has no nofollow, ugc or sponsored value. "Dofollow" is not an HTML value; it is a common name for an ordinary link.
nofollow
The site asks search engines not to associate it with the linked page or crawl through the link.
ugc
The link is marked as user-generated content, such as a profile, comment or user-submitted listing.
sponsored
The site marks the link as paid or placed in exchange for something. Here it is only reported as the technical value found.
nofollow + ugc
Combined values like this one mean the link carries both values.
Not confirmed
No suitable product-website link could be read on a public page.

Showing all 65 sites, confirmed rows first.

Launch sites, directories and marketplaces checked 2026-10-18
SiteTypePricingFree optionAccount neededLink relReview timeNoteSource
Airtable Marketplaceairtable.comCore fields confirmedMarketplaceFreePrice: Not confirmedYesYesdofollowSampled listingA few days to a few weeksNo payment step shown in the submission flow; the sampled publisher website link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Airtable users looking for extensions they can install in their bases
Sources
Apple App Storeapps.apple.comCore fields confirmedDetailsMarketplacePaid99 USD per membership year, or local currency where availableNoYesnofollowSampled listingApple says 90% of submissions are reviewed in under 48 hoursRequires Apple Developer membership at 99 USD per year; the sampled Developer Website link is nofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
People discovering and downloading apps for Apple platforms
Sources
AppSumoappsumo.comCore fields confirmedDetailsMarketplacePaidNo upfront cost; negotiated revenue share based on product category and expected performanceNoYesdofollowSampled listingNot confirmedNo upfront fee; listings use a negotiated revenue share. The sampled product link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Entrepreneurs, small business owners, marketers, creators, and agencies seeking software for work
Sources
Atlassian Marketplacemarketplace.atlassian.comCore fields confirmedMarketplaceFreeFree app submission optionYesYesdofollowSampled listingUsually 5 to 10 business days for review to startFree app submission path; review usually starts in 5 to 10 business days. Sampled partner website link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Teams looking for apps for Atlassian products
Sources
BetaListbetalist.comCore fields confirmedDetailsDirectoryPaidPrice: Not confirmedNoYesdofollowSampled listingNot confirmedPaid listing; plans are shown only after sign-in. The sampled Visit Site link, via internal redirect, is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Early adopters discovering upcoming and recently launched internet startups, and founders seeking early user feedback.
Sources
Canva Apps Marketplacecanva.comCore fields confirmedMarketplaceFreePrice: Not confirmedYesYesdofollowSampled listingNot confirmedNo submission fee published; Canva gives no expected review duration. Sampled product link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Canva users discovering public apps that extend Canva
Sources
Chrome Web Storechromewebstore.google.comCore fields confirmedDetailsMarketplacePaidPrice: Not confirmedNoYesnofollow + ugcSampled listingMost extensions are reviewed within a few days; review can take up to a few weeksListing is paid; most extensions are reviewed within a few days. Sampled website link is nofollow+ugc.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Chrome users looking for browser extensions and themes
Sources
DevHuntdevhunt.orgCore fields confirmedDetailsLaunch platformFreemiumFree permanent listing; $19 one-time launch; $49 boosted launchYesYesdofollowSampled listingNot confirmedFree permanent listing with a nofollow link; paid launches from $19 get a dofollow link, and the sampled launched tool link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Developer-tool makers and developers who discover and vote on developer tools.
Sources
DigitalOcean Marketplacemarketplace.digitalocean.comCore fields confirmedMarketplaceFreePrice: Not confirmedYesYesdofollowSampled listingNot confirmedNo listing fee published; SaaS Add-On vendors keep around 75% of revenue. Sampled link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Developers, builders, and businesses looking for software deployable on DigitalOcean
Sources
Fazierfazier.comCore fields confirmedDetailsLaunch platformFreemiumFree Basic; $29 Lite, shown discounted from $39; $49 Premium, shown discounted from $69; $99 Super, shown discounted from $139YesYesdofollowSampled listingWithin 30 days for BasicFree Basic launch within 30 days; paid tiers from $29 at promotional prices. Sampled product link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
People discovering tech startups and products, and product makers seeking visibility.
Sources
Framer Marketplaceframer.comCore fields confirmedMarketplaceFreeFree templates supported; creator keeps 100% of paid template salesYesYesnofollow + ugcSampled listingImmediate, no review or waiting periodTemplates publish immediately; creators keep 100% of paid template sales. Sampled preview link is nofollow+ugc.SourceChecked
More
Audience
A global audience of Framer creators looking for website templates
Sources
FutureToolsfuturetools.ioCore fields confirmedDirectoryFreeFree tool submissionYesNodofollowSampled listingNot confirmedFree tool submission without an account; the product link uses an internal redirect and is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
People looking for curated AI tools and AI news
Sources
Google Playplay.google.comCore fields confirmedDetailsMarketplacePaidUSD 25 one-time registration feeNoYesdofollowSampled listingUp to seven days, or longer in exceptional cases, for certain developer accountsUSD 25 one-time registration fee; review up to seven days for some accounts. Sampled Website link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Android users discovering apps and games
Sources
Google Workspace Marketplaceworkspace.google.comCore fields confirmedMarketplaceFreeFree public publishing pathYesYesdofollowSampled listingApp review typically takes several daysNo payment step in the publishing flow; review typically takes several days. Developer website link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Google Workspace users looking for business apps and integrations
Sources
HubSpot App Marketplaceecosystem.hubspot.comCore fields confirmedMarketplaceFreeNo fee to list or certify apps, no fee for installs, and no revenue shareYesYesdofollowSampled listingInitial review within 10 business days; entire review and feedback process no more than 60 days from when feedback is sharedNo listing, install or revenue share fees; initial review within 10 business days. Sampled link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
HubSpot customers looking for apps and integrations
Sources
Indie Hackersindiehackers.comCore fields confirmedDetailsCommunityFreeNo listing fee shown; a free account is required to add a productYesYesnofollowSampled listingNot confirmedA free account is required to add a product; the product header Website link is nofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Founders of profitable businesses and side projects, plus early-stage and aspiring independent entrepreneurs.
Sources
Launching Nextlaunchingnext.comCore fields confirmedDetailsDirectoryFreemiumFree standard submission; $99 upgrade for consideration within 1 business dayYesNodofollowSampled listingWithin 1 business day with $99 upgradeFree submission with no account; $99 upgrade for consideration within 1 business day. Sampled link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Readers discovering tech startups, side projects, and business ideas, plus founders submitting them.
Sources
MCP.somcp.soCore fields confirmedDetailsDirectoryPaidUSD 39 one-time publishing feeNoNodofollowSampled listingMCP.so submit page says listings go live immediately with no review; its FAQ says listings go live after reviewUSD 39 one-time fee; the submit page says listings go live immediately with no review, but the FAQ says listings go live after review; no sign-in stated. Sampled link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Developers looking for MCP servers, clients, command-line tools, agent skills, loops, and agents
Sources
Microsoft Edge Add-onsmicrosoftedge.microsoft.comCore fields confirmedDetailsMarketplaceFreeNo registration feeYesYesdofollowSampled listingUp to seven business daysNo registration fee; review takes up to seven business days. Sampled publisher website link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Microsoft Edge users looking to browse and install browser extensions
Sources
Notion Connectionsnotion.comCore fields confirmedDirectoryFreePrice: Not confirmedYesYesdofollowSampled listing5-10 business daysNo listing fee published; review takes 5 to 10 business days. Sampled product link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Notion users discovering and connecting public connections
Sources
Peerlist Launchpadpeerlist.ioCore fields confirmedDetailsLaunch platformFreeFree; no payment step appears in the documented launch processYesYesugcSampled listingImmediately after launch submissionFree with a Verified Peerlist Profile; FAQ says only the weekly top five get a backlink. Sampled link is ugc.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Builders launching projects or products to peers, including developers and designers, for early users and feedback.
Sources
PitchWallpitchwall.coCore fields confirmedLaunch platformFreemiumFree Launch: Free; Pro Launch: USD 49; Premium Launch: USD 99YesYesdofollowSampled listingFree Launch: minimum 30-day wait; Pro Launch: 2-week wait; Premium Launch: chosen date or as early as tomorrowFree launch waits at least 30 days; paid launches from USD 49 shorten the wait. Sampled link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
SaaS founders, product marketers, growth teams, investors, AI enthusiasts, and technology enthusiasts discovering AI, SaaS, open-source, and other technology products
Sources
Postman Public API Networkpostman.comCore fields confirmedDirectoryFreeUSD 0 per month Free planYesYesdofollowSampled listingNot confirmedFree plan at USD 0 per month; the sampled publisher profile website link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
API publishers and consumers who want to share, discover, and use public APIs and workspaces
Sources
Product Huntproducthunt.comCore fields confirmedDetailsLaunch platformFreeFreeYesYesugcSampled listingNot confirmedFree to launch with an account; the sampled product link is ugc.SourceChecked
More
Audience
A global community of makers, technophiles, product people, entrepreneurs, investors, creators, early adopters, and people who enjoy new ideas.
Sources
Saaskartsaaskart.coCore fields confirmedMarketplacePaidINR 1,999/month or INR 19,999/year Starter; INR 4,999/month or INR 49,999/year Growth; INR 9,999/month or INR 99,999/year Pro; INR 24,999/month or INR 249,999/year Enterprise; all plus 18% GSTNoYessponsoredSampled listing1-2 business daysNo free listings; plans from INR 1,999/month plus GST; review in 1 to 2 business days. Sampled rel is sponsored.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Businesses discovering, comparing, evaluating, and buying software, AI agents, and technology services
Sources
Serchenserchen.comCore fields confirmedMarketplaceFreemiumFree listing; Basic and Premium Membership prices not publishedYesYesnofollowSampled listingNot confirmedFree listing available; membership prices not published. Sampled product link is nofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Business software buyers and software vendors
Sources
Shopify App Storeapps.shopify.comCore fields confirmedDetailsMarketplacePaidUSD 19 one-time registration fee per Partner accountNoYesdofollowSampled listingNot confirmedUSD 19 one-time Partner registration fee for public apps. Sampled Website field link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Shopify merchants looking for apps to customize and extend their stores
Sources
SideProjectorssideprojectors.comCore fields confirmedDetailsMarketplaceFreemiumFree standard approval; optional one-time priority review price not publishedYesYesnofollow + ugcSampled listingUsually 2-5 business days for standard review (can vary with volume); within 24 hours for paid priority reviewFree standard review, usually in 2 to 5 business days; paid priority within 24 hours. Sampled link is nofollow+ugc.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Developers and entrepreneurs who want to buy, sell, showcase, or find a co-founder for side projects
Sources
Slack Marketplaceslack.comCore fields confirmedDetailsMarketplaceFreeFree Marketplace submission pathYesYesdofollowSampled listingPreliminary review up to 10 business days; functional review up to 10 weeks for new submissions and 6 weeks for published app changesNo payment step in submission; functional review up to 10 weeks for new apps. Sampled header link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Slack customers looking for apps that help them get work done
Sources
Smitherysmithery.aiCore fields confirmedDirectoryFreePrice: Not confirmedYesYesdofollowSampled listingNot confirmedNo listing fee shown; publishing requires sign-in. Sampled product link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
MCP users who want to discover and connect servers from any MCP client
Sources
SoftwareSuggestsoftwaresuggest.comCore fields confirmedReview siteFreemiumFree listing; Basic: USD 4,000 for 6 months; Gold: USD 9,000 for 6 months; Platinum: USD 15,000 for 12 monthsYesYesnofollow + sponsoredSampled listingNot confirmedFree listing available; paid plans from USD 4,000. Visit Website link goes via a tracking subdomain, rel nofollow+sponsored.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Businesses comparing software and services, and software or service vendors seeking buyers
Sources
Startup Rankingstartupranking.comCore fields confirmedDirectoryFreemiumUSD 99 to skip the approval queue; free standard submissionYesYesdofollowSampled listingUsually 60 days for standard approval; less than 24 hours for paid faster approvalFree standard approval usually takes 60 days; USD 99 for approval in under 24 hours. Sampled link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Entrepreneurs and investors researching, tracking, and prospecting startups and companies worldwide
Sources
StartupBasestartupbase.ioCore fields confirmedDetailsLaunch platformFreemium$0 free launch; premium starts at $39 one-timeYesYesdofollowSampled listingAbout 4 to 5 weeks for free; premium as early as tomorrowFree launch needs a StartupBase badge and waits about 4 to 5 weeks; premium from $39. Sampled link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Founders launching products, and early adopters or buyers discovering their next tool.
Sources
Supabase Integrations Catalogsupabase.comCore fields confirmedDirectoryFreePrice: Not confirmedYesYesdofollowSampled listingNot confirmedNo listing fee published in the Partner Catalog guide. Sampled sidebar Website link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Supabase developers looking for third-party tools that extend Supabase projects
Sources
TinyLaunchtinylaunch.comCore fields confirmedDetailsLaunch platformFreemiumFree Standard Launch; $39/launch Premium LaunchYesYesnofollowSampled listingTinyLaunch says its free queue is about 4 weeksFree Standard Launch uses a queue; Premium Launch is $39. Sampled product link is nofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Product makers seeking homepage exposure and launch traction.
Sources
TopAI.toolstopai.toolsCore fields confirmedDirectoryPaid$47 one-time Fast Track; $229 one-time Featured Listing, featured for 7 daysNoNonofollowSampled listingReview typically completes within 2 business days; Fast Track live within 48 hoursPaid only, from $47 Fast Track; no account needed; review typically within 2 business days. Sampled link is nofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Founders, marketers, and teams looking to solve specific problems with AI
Sources
Vercel Marketplacevercel.comCore fields confirmedMarketplaceFreePrice: Not confirmedYesYesdofollowSampled listingNot confirmedNo listing fee published; integrations can offer free and paid tiers. Sampled product link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Vercel developers looking for integrations across storage, commerce, messaging, AI, observability, and other development workflows
Sources
Visual Studio Marketplacemarketplace.visualstudio.comCore fields confirmedDetailsMarketplaceFreeFree extension publishing pathYesYesnofollowSampled listingNot confirmedNo payment step in the publishing flow. Sampled listing Homepage link is nofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Developers looking for extensions and integrations for Visual Studio family products
Sources
Webflow Appswebflow.comCore fields confirmedMarketplaceFreePrice: Not confirmedYesYesdofollowSampled listingWithin 10 business daysNo listing fee published; review within 10 business days. Sampled product link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Visual developers and marketers who use Webflow and want apps to build better, faster, and smarter
Sources
Zapier App Directoryzapier.comCore fields confirmedDetailsDirectoryFreeFree; no fees for publishing an integrationYesYesnofollowSampled listingDeveloper response within 1 week or less; 90 days in public beta before public statusFree to publish an integration; 90 days in public beta before public status. Sampled header link is nofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
People connecting apps and automating workflows
Sources
AlternativeToalternativeto.netSome fields not confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedPrice: Not confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedSite checked Its pages blocked automated checks, so no value could be confirmed.Checked
More
Audience
Not confirmed
Bubble Pluginsbubble.ioSome fields not confirmedMarketplaceFreemiumFree under MIT open source license, or paid; Bubble retains 25% of Plugin License paymentsYesYesNot confirmedNot confirmedPlugins can be free under MIT or paid; Bubble retains 25% of Plugin License payments.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Bubble builders looking for plugins to extend web or mobile apps
Sources
Crunchbasecrunchbase.comSome fields not confirmedDatabaseFreeFreeYesYesNot confirmedNot confirmedAny registered user with a free account can add a profile; link rel on public pages is not confirmed.SourceChecked
More
Audience
GTM teams, investors, product developers, analysts, wealth managers, and entrepreneurs using private-company data and predictive intelligence
Sources
Firefox Add-onsaddons.mozilla.orgSome fields not confirmedMarketplaceFreeFree submission and listing pathYesYesNot confirmedUp to 24 hours for signing and publication; longer if selected for manual reviewFree submission; signing and publication take up to 24 hours, longer with manual review. Link rel not confirmed.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Firefox users looking for extensions and themes
Sources
Futurepediafuturepedia.ioSome fields not confirmedDirectoryNot confirmedUSD 497 one-timeNot confirmedNot confirmednofollowSampled listingNot confirmedEnhanced Verified Listing costs USD 497 one-time; no free submission page was found. Sampled link is nofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Businesses and professionals discovering, evaluating, learning, and applying AI, including operators, executives, growth teams, creators, organizations, and investors
Sources
G2g2.comSome fields not confirmedReview siteFreemiumFree: 3 users, Basic Profile & Review Collection, Standard Seller Page; Starter: USD 299/month or USD 2,999/year; Professional: contact salesYesYesNot confirmed1-3 business days for final claim approvalFree basic profile available; claim approval takes 1 to 3 business days. Link rel not confirmed.SourceChecked
More
Audience
B2B software buyers and software or services companies
Sources
GetAppgetapp.comSome fields not confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedPrice: Not confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedSite checked Its pages blocked automated checks, so no value could be confirmed.Checked
More
Audience
Not confirmed
GitHub Marketplacegithub.comSome fields not confirmedMarketplaceFreeApps may be listed free; paid plans are available only to organization-owned appsYesYesNot confirmedNot confirmedApps may be listed free; paid plans only for organization-owned apps. Sampled listings show no product website link.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Developers who want to extend and improve their GitHub workflows
Sources
Glama MCP Registryglama.aiSome fields not confirmedRegistryFreePrice: Not confirmedYesYesNot confirmedMost submissions pass automatically within minutesNo submission fee published; most submissions pass automatically within minutes. Listings link to GitHub, not a website.SourceChecked
More
Audience
MCP users searching for servers, connectors, and the tools those servers expose
Sources
KillerStartupskillerstartups.comSome fields not confirmedReview siteNot confirmedPrice: Not confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedSubmission form requires newsletter signup first; price, account need and review time are not stated.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Founders, investors, and ambitious professionals interested in startup launches, finance, digital-nomad life, and entrepreneurship.
Sources
Microlaunchmicrolaunch.netSome fields not confirmedLaunch platformPaid$39 Launch Pro, shown discounted from $49; $79 Launch Plus, shown discounted from $99NoNot confirmeddofollowSampled listingPro Launch skips the queue and can go live immediately or be scheduledPaid launches from $39 skip the queue; account requirement not stated. Sampled product link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Makers and startups seeking product distribution, feedback, exposure, and initial sales.
Sources
monday.com Marketplacemonday.comSome fields not confirmedMarketplaceFreeNo current listing fee; 60 days notice before listing fees may startYesYesNot confirmedInitial response within 72 business hoursNo current listing fee, but terms allow fees after 60 days notice; initial response within 72 business hours.SourceChecked
More
Audience
monday.com customers looking for third-party apps that bridge workflow gaps
Sources
OpenAlternativeopenalternative.coSome fields not confirmedDirectoryNot confirmedPrice: Not confirmedNot confirmedYesnofollowSampled listingNot confirmedSubmitting requires sign-in; listing price is not stated publicly. Sampled product link is nofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
People searching for open source alternatives to proprietary software and applications
Sources
SaaSHubsaashub.comSome fields not confirmedMarketplaceFreemiumStandard submission: no fee shown in public URL form; featured listing: $99/monthYesNot confirmednofollowSampled listingAll submissions require approval; submissions without competitors are placed at the bottom of the queue, and verification gives higher priorityFree standard submission needs approval; featured listing is $99/month. Sampled product link is nofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
People researching software and services, including alternatives and reviews, to help grow a business.
Sources
SaaSworthysaasworthy.comSome fields not confirmedReview siteFreemiumStandard: Free; Premium: fixed annual billing, price not published; Core and Ultimate: custom pricingYesYesNot confirmedNot confirmedFree Standard listing; the product website control is not a standard link, so rel is not confirmed.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Users and businesses choosing SaaS, and SaaS providers seeking to connect with businesses
Sources
Salesforce Marketplaceappexchange.salesforce.comSome fields not confirmedMarketplaceFreemium$150 annual listing fee for paid apps; no fee for free apps or consulting partner listingsYesYesNot confirmedSecurity review typically takes 4 to 5 weeksNo fee for free apps; $150 annual fee for paid apps. Security review typically takes 4 to 5 weeks.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Salesforce customers discovering apps, services, and agentic solutions
Sources
Show HNnews.ycombinator.comSome fields not confirmedCommunityNot confirmedPrice: Not confirmedNot confirmedYesnofollowSampled listingAll Show HN submissions appear on newest and shownew; a small points threshold applies before appearing on the main show pagePosts appear on newest and shownew; the main show page needs a small points threshold. Sampled link is nofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
The Hacker News community, for work that people have made and that others can try.
Sources
SourceForge Softwaresourceforge.netSome fields not confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedPrice: Not confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedSite checked Its pages blocked automated checks, so no value could be confirmed.Checked
More
Audience
Not confirmed
Startup Stashstartupstash.comSome fields not confirmedDirectoryNot confirmedPrice: Not confirmedNot confirmedNodofollowSampled listingApplication is reviewed; the form says it will respond as early as possibleSubmission form needs no account but is currently closed; no price stated. Sampled product link is dofollow.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Startups looking for tools and resources.
Sources
Toolifytoolify.aiSome fields not confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedPrice: Not confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedSite checked Its pages blocked automated checks, so no value could be confirmed.Checked
More
Audience
Not confirmed
Trustpilottrustpilot.comSome fields not confirmedReview siteFreemiumFree; Starter: USD 99 per month per domain, billed annually; Plus: USD 319 per month per domain, billed annually; Premium: USD 799 per month per domain, billed annually; Enterprise: contact sales; paid contracts have a 12-month commitmentYesYesNot confirmedNot confirmedFree plan available; paid plans from USD 99 per month per domain. Link rel not confirmed.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Businesses collecting customer reviews and consumers finding and reviewing brands
Sources
TrustRadiustrustradius.comSome fields not confirmedReview siteFreemiumFree Profile; Premium Profile price not publishedYesYesNot confirmedNot confirmedFree Profile available; Premium Profile price not published. Link rel not confirmed.SourceChecked
More
Audience
B2B technology buyers researching products and vendors seeking an established presence with those buyers
Sources
Uneeduneed.bestSome fields not confirmedLaunch platformFreemiumFree waiting line; Fast-track $14.99; Skip the Waiting Line $29.99YesYesNot confirmedFree queue: launch date at most 5 months out; Fast-track: about 2 weeks; Skip the Waiting Line: choose any available dateHelp center says free launches are dofollow from score 20 and nofollow at scores 10 to 19; paid options vary.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Builders and makers launching products, sharing updates, getting feedback, and connecting with other makers.
Sources
Wellfoundwellfound.comSome fields not confirmedMarketplaceFreemiumCompany profile and unlimited job posts: USD 0 forever; Job Ads: from USD 200 per ad; Reach Starter: USD 135 per seat per month; Reach Growth: USD 199 per seat per month; Reach Scale: custom; Autopilot: USD 500 per month per open role plus 10% placement feeYesYesNot confirmedNot confirmedCompany profile and unlimited job posts are free; paid hiring tools are available. Link rel not confirmed.SourceChecked
More
Audience
Startups hiring at any stage and candidates seeking work at high-growth companies
Sources
WordPress Plugin Directorywordpress.orgSome fields not confirmedMarketplaceFreeFree submission and listing pathYesYesNot confirmed1 to 10 days; review attempted within 5 business daysFree submission; review takes 1 to 10 days. Sampled listings show no dedicated product website link.SourceChecked
More
Audience
WordPress users looking for plugins to extend their sites
Sources

Rel definitions follow Google's documentation on qualifying outbound links.

Column key

Site
The site's name and main address.
Type
Launch platform, directory, marketplace, review site, community, database or registry.
Pricing
Whether getting listed is free, freemium (free with paid options) or paid, plus the published price.
Free option
Whether a free way to get listed exists.
Account needed
Whether you need an account on the site to submit.
Link rel
The rel value on a sampled listing's product link. See "How to read the link column".
Review time
The review or queue time the site publishes.
Note
A short public note on the listing, written from the checked sources.
Source
Where the values came from, and when they were checked.

How this list was checked

Every value was read from a public page on 2026-10-18, or on the later check date shown on its row, using read-only requests. No accounts were created, no forms were filled and nothing was submitted. Sites that blocked automated requests were left as "Not confirmed"; no block or captcha was bypassed.

The link value was read from the raw HTML of one live listing per site, using only the link to the listed product's own website, such as a "Visit website" or "Website" button. Links inside descriptions, documentation links and links to the directory's own pages were not counted. Pages that only render with JavaScript were read in a fresh default browser with no saved profile.

A site counts as having core fields confirmed when its type, pricing, free option, account rule and link value are all confirmed. "Not confirmed" means the value could not be checked from a public page that day. It is not a claim that the feature or fee does not exist.

Some values are documented inferences, for example "free" where the official submission guide shows no payment step. Prices, review times and link values change, so check the linked source before you submit.

Read the full methodology

Purpose

This list records 65 public sites where software products can be launched, listed or reviewed: launch platforms, directories, marketplaces, review sites, communities, databases and registries. For each site it records what a publicly fetchable page showed on the check date about cost, account requirements, review time, audience, and the rel attribute on a sampled listing's link to the listed product's own website.

When

All checks ran on 2026-10-18, between 15:11 and 16:39 BST (UTC+1). Every row was checked that day. Apple App Store, MCP.so and TinyLaunch were checked again on 2026-10-19, and their rows show that date.

How

  • Pages were fetched with read-only requests using a standard desktop browser user agent.
  • The rel value was read by parsing the raw HTML of one live listing page per site. The only link used was the listing's link to the listed product's own website: a "Visit website", "Website", developer website, homepage or equivalent header or sidebar link.
  • These links were not used: links inside user-written or editorial description text, documentation, "how it works" and issue-tracker links, links to the directory's own pages, and links to unrelated sites. Where a listing had no suitable link, another live listing or the publisher's profile page on the same site was checked. If none was found, the value is shown as Not confirmed.
  • The rel values nofollow, ugc and sponsored are reported as found. When several appear they are shown together in a fixed order (nofollow, ugc, sponsored), for example nofollow + ugc.
  • A link with none of these values, including a link with no rel at all or only noopener, noreferrer or external, is reported as dofollow.
  • The value sponsored is reported only as the technical attribute value.
  • Internal redirect links, where the button first goes to an address on the directory itself, count as the product link, and their rel is recorded.
  • Some pages only render with JavaScript. These were read in a fresh default headless browser with no saved profile and no stealth settings. It was never used to get past a block.
  • Sites that blocked automated requests, for example with an HTTP 403 response or a client challenge, were left as Not confirmed. No captcha or block was bypassed.
  • No accounts were created, no logins or forms were used, and nothing was submitted, posted or sent.
  • No traffic estimates were collected or used.
  • In a final pass, every confirmed rel value was fetched again and compared with the stored value.

What "Not confirmed" means

Not confirmed means the value could not be confirmed from a publicly fetchable page on the check date. It is not a negative claim: the feature or fee may exist but could not be confirmed publicly.

The Chrome Web Store price is shown as Not confirmed because the cited page does not state the fee amount.

Public notes

Most rows carry one short note for makers. Each note is written only from that row's confirmed values and the sources checked for it, and adds no new facts. Rows with nothing useful to add show Not confirmed in the Note column.

Sources for specific public notes

Rulings

On 2026-10-18, the Glama MCP Registry link value was set to Not confirmed, so its core fields are not all confirmed, because its listings expose only a GitHub repository link, not the product website.

Zapier App Directory (sampled link to slack.com) and Airtable Marketplace (sampled link to airflow.to) were checked again and kept, because each counted link points to the listed maker's own homepage.

Counts

65 sites in total. 40 have core fields confirmed. 46 have a confirmed link value.

Link values: dofollow 28, nofollow 11, nofollow + ugc 3, ugc 2, nofollow + sponsored 1, sponsored 1, Not confirmed 19.

  • Type: 4 Not confirmed
  • Pricing: 9 Not confirmed
  • Exact price: 19 Not confirmed
  • Free option: 9 Not confirmed
  • Account needed: 8 Not confirmed
  • Link rel: 19 Not confirmed
  • Review time: 30 Not confirmed
  • Audience: 4 Not confirmed

Limitations

  • Rel attributes can differ between listing tiers (for example free and paid launches) and between listings. They can also change at any time.
  • Only one listing per site was sampled for rel. Other listings on the same site may carry different attributes.
  • Prices, plans and review times change. Values reflect the check date only.
  • Some values are documented inferences, for example "free" where the official submission flow shows no payment step.

Use this data

The full list is available as a CSV file under the CC BY 4.0 license. "Not confirmed" cells and the last-checked date carry over to the file unchanged.

Download the CSV (65 sites)

Please credit: Source: ZeroRaised launch sites data, zeroraised.com/launch-sites

Questions about launch sites

How many launch sites are on this list?
65 sites. For 40 of them, type, pricing, free option, account rule and the link value on a sampled listing were all confirmed from public pages on 2026-10-18. The other 25 show "Not confirmed" where a value could not be checked.
How many of these sites have a free way to get listed?
46 of the 65 sites have a confirmed free option. 10 have no free option, and for 9 it was not confirmed.
Which launch sites give a dofollow link?
A link value was confirmed for 46 sites. On 28 of them, the sampled listing's link to the product website had no nofollow, ugc or sponsored value, which is what "dofollow" means here. Values can differ between listings and between free and paid tiers, so check the sampled listing linked in each row.
Do I need an account to submit?
For 52 sites an account is needed, for 5 it is not, and for 8 it was not confirmed.
What does "Not confirmed" mean?
The value could not be checked from a public page on 2026-10-18, often because the page needed a login or blocked automated requests. It does not mean the fee or feature is missing.

Launching a bootstrapped product?

ZeroRaised is a launch board for products built with no institutional VC or accelerator equity. It is not part of the list above.

Submit to ZeroRaisedSee today's ZeroRaised launches

Related guides and tools

Sources: every row links the public page its values came from. Last checked . Sites change their prices, rules and link values without notice. Found a change? Check the linked source, then tell us through the correction link on the directory tracker.

Product Launch Sites and Directories, Checked | ZeroRaised